Make your own free website on

Tarheel Depression Glass Club

Frank Rudd, President
Diana Brooks , Vice President
Ruth Rudd, Treasurer
Diana Brooks, Secretary

Sue Herring was the chairperson for the 2005 depression glass show.

The officers were elected at the May 2005 meeting and began their duties at the June meeting.

Back to Tarheel Depression Glass Club Page

Last modified June 4, 2005